v UAN Training Center head

UAN Training Releases

Visiting Clerks Map

Visiting Clerks Listing

  Entity County Contact Number Email
 Jenny Eyink  Auglaize County Public District Library  Auglaize  419-852-1161  jeyink@auglaizelibraries.org
 Richard Ford  Mad River Township  Champaign  937-215-7660  richford@woh.rr.com
 Deborah Dawson  St. Clair Township  Columbiana  330-382-1004 x103 or 330-853-8033  ddawson@stclairtwp.com
 Hoi Wah Yu  Village of Wellsville  Columbiana  330-303-3092  fiscalclerk@wellsvilleohio.us
 Diane Schaefer  Perkins Township  Erie  419-626-3527  diane.schaefer@ymail.com
 Melissa Tremblay  Amanda Township  Fairfield  740-808-3147 or 740-681-5620  nmTremblay@frontier.com
 James Snyder  Pleasant  Fairfield  740-653-4464  Pleasant.CFO@hotmail.com
 Tony Pranger  Contract  Franklin  614-561-6094  apranger8815@gmail.com
 Wanda K. Waugh  Clay Township  Gallia  740-256-1243 or 740-208-0031  wwand11126@eurekanet.com
 Paula Cicconetti, CPA  Contract  Holmes  330-465-9949  pcicconetti1@gmail.com
 Joanne Clapp  Village of Perry  Lake  440-259-2671  perrycfo@gmail.com
 Deborah Morgan  Village of Hebron  Licking  740-258-2637  dmorganvc@gmail.com
 Susan Baker  Village of Middleport  Meigs  740-508-1845  clerk@village.middleport.oh.us
 Marilyn Horner  Union Township  Morgan  740-962-6438 or 740-607-2036  aspenyellowdog@yahoo.com
 Max Brill  Contract  Muskingum  740-872-4163  mebrill@exede.com
 Chris Kerby  Village of South Zanesville  Muskingum  740-454-2112  eckerby@yahoo.com
 Sue Becher  Auglaize Township  Paulding  419-393-2628  auglaizetwp@yahoo.com
 Michelle Stahl, CPA, CGMA  Paulding County Carnegie Library  Paulding  419-605-2827  mstahlvc@gmail.com
 DiAnn Jamerson  Village of Plymouth  Richland  567-224-0192  djamerson@plymouthoh.org
 Mary Ellen Gooding  Warren Township  Tuscarawas  330-204-2523 or 330-602-7737  maryellengooding@gmail.com
 Tracy Kennedy  Wesley Township  Washington  740-440-0814  kennedytracy84@gmail.com
         Rev 01/15/2021