UAN Training Releases

Visiting Clerks Map

Visiting Clerks Listing

  Entity County Contact Number Email
 Deborah Dawson  St. Clair Township  Columbiana  330-382-1004 x103 or 330-853-8033  ddawson@stclairtwp.com
 Susan Johnston  Perry Township  Columbiana  330-503-8212 or 330-337-1210  flwrlady@att.net
 Diane Schaefer  Perkins Township  Erie  419-626-3527  diane.schaefer@ymail.com
 Kathy Thimmes ***  Contract  Fairfield  1-910-467-6879  kmt01968@gmail.com
 Melissa Tremblay  Amanda Township  Fairfield  740-808-3147 or 740-681-5620  nmTremblay@frontier.com
 Wanda K. Waugh  Clay Township  Gallia  740-256-1243 or 740-208-0031  wwand11126@eurekanet.com
 Teresa Love  Bowerston Public Liberty  Harrison  740-269-8531 or 330-324-7091
 tlove@bowerstonlibrary@org
 Susan Baker  Village of Middleport  Meigs  740-508-1845  clerk@village.middleport.oh.us
 Marilyn Horner  Union Township  Morgan  740-962-6438 or 740-607-2036  aspenyellowdog@yahoo.com
 Max Brill  Contract  Muskingum  740-872-4163  mebrill@exede.com
 Sue Becher  Auglaize Township  Paulding  419-393-2628  auglaizetwp@yahoo.com
 Michelle Stahl, CPA, CGMA  Paulding County Carnegie Library  Paulding  419-605-2827  mstahlvc@gmail.com
 Marie Louise Stehli  Mantua Township  Portage  330-562-7620  mlscpa@windstream.net
 DiAnn Jamerson  Village of Plymouth  Richland  567-224-0192  djamerson@plymouthoh.org
 Nanette Clary  Chillicothe & Ross County Public Library  Ross  740-701-5503  nclary@crcpl.org
 Mary Ellen Gooding  Warren Township  Tuscarawas  330-204-2523 or 330-602-7737
 maryellengooding@gmail.com
 Carolyn Brizendine  Dunham Township  Washington  740-678-8297  carolynblpr@aol.com
 Paris Robertson  Upper Sandusky Community Library  Wyandot  419-310-8926  probertson@seolibraries.org
 *** Not taking assignments at this time        Rev 2/21/2017